Youtube acessível

Portal Cegos Brasil

Baixar vídeos do YouTube


Alesso & Anitta - Is That For Me (3LAU Remix) [Official Video]

Publicado em 09/01/2018 18:00, no canal Alesso

WATCH REMEDY MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/vB67ddBhO1c

LISTEN TO IS THAT FOR ME (3LAU REMIX) ▶ http://bit.ly/3lauitfm

WATCH IS THAT FOR ME MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/5ggZ9jIHnr8

Is That For Me (Spotify) ▶ http://spoti.fi/2xDtSqR

Is That For Me (Apple Music) ▶ http://apple.co/2id6U4u

Is That For Me (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/IsThatForMe

SUBSCRIBE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC05i95k-w8CvrtZ-yGTob7A?sub_confirmation=1

MORE MUSIC ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLZjcd3Vh_q9wwSrg6cdVrA-4eNZsTDHT

3LAU:
YouTube | https://youtube.com/user/DJ3LAU
Soundcloud | https://soundcloud.com/3lau
Instagram | https://instagram.com/3lau
Twitter | https://twitter.com/3LAU
Facebook | https://facebook.com/DJ3LAU

ANITTA:
YouTube | http://youtube.com/anitta
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anitta
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anitta
Facebook | http://facebook.com/AnittaOficial

ALESSO:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/Alesso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/Alesso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/AlessoOfficial

CHOREOGRAPHER:
David George | http://instagram.com/idavidgeorge

STYLIST:
David George | http://instagram.com/idavidgeorge

DANCERS:
David George | http://instagram.com/idavidgeorge
Randi Liberman | http://instagram/randiliberman
Conner Boatman | http://instagram.com/conner
Brandon Carpio | http://instagram.com/brcarpio21
Reggie Pinckney | http://instagram.com/normal_reggie
Maggie Wade | http://instagram.com/maggiewadeee

MAKEUP & BODY ART SPONSORED BY:
Incendio Beauty | http://instagram.com/incendiobeauty

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Alesso
#Anitta
#3LAU
#IsThatForMe
#Remix

Baixar como

Video
MP3 (96KBPS) MP3 (128KBPS) MP3 (192KBPS) MP3 (256KBPS) MP3 (320KBPS)

Assistir

Página inicial do portal